ABOUT US HOME > ABOUT US > ABOUT US

    Tianjin ROTATE Bearing Co.,Ltd is located in Jinnan District, North Gate Development Zone, now it has a plant and office space of over 4,000 square meters, the existing employees more than 50 people, including college education 10 people. Run Boquete company specializing in oil drilling accessories, TC bearings and other products, production and processing. Strong technical force, have their own R & D team, independent design and development products, has developed and produced a full coverage high wear TC bearings and other new products, and has a patent certificate and Tianjin Technology Invention. Now, Run Boquete companies rely on advanced production technology, equipment and a high level of skilled workers, it can produce a variety of TC bearing more than 6,000 units, to become one of the largest domestic manufacturer of bearings and drilling accessories TC; the same time, products are exported to the United States, Canada and Russia.

    Rotate Bearing company now has a diameter of 800mm sintering furnace 2, XH715D4 axis machining center for two, Q-1336 pipe thread 2, T2129G deep hole drilling 2, ordinary and CNC lathes more than 20 Taiwan, grinder 8, milling machine , Z3050 drilling Taiwan. Testing equipment has atomic absorption spectrometer, Rockwell hardness tester and detectors and the like. Company strict customs of raw materials, key raw materials are used well-known brands, while QC was established chemical and physical testing room and out of raw materials, semi-finished and finished products are carried out rigorous testing to ensure that the finished product passing rate of 100 percent. In addition, the company has innovated its own unique heat treatment process, to meet different customer requirements for different hardness TC bearing matrix (240-330 distributed from domestic and foreign Rockwell 28-36). Tianjin Run Boquete company was in February 2011 through the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification.

   Rotate Bearing Founded just four years, the market share doubled, the company's product line has been continuously enriched. Looking ahead, the company will continue to advanced technology and equipment, strict quality management, high-quality workforce, and improve after-sales service to win customer satisfaction; at the same time, so that employees and businesses grow, to share in the enterprise development growth, while we assume their social responsibility

Links:
中文字幕-亚洲一区二区三区高清在线观看-国产日韩v精品一区二区-久久精品国产久精国产69-一本一本久久A久久综合精品-欧美日韩国产码高清综合一区一区-亚洲 国内

公司簡介 首頁 > 公司簡介 > 公司簡介

    天津市潤博凱特石油機械制造有限公司坐落于津南區北閘口開發區,現擁有廠房及辦公用房逾4000㎡,現有職工50余人,其中大專以上學歷10人。潤博凱特公司從事石油鉆井配件、TC軸承等產品的生產和加工。公司技術力量雄厚,擁有自己的技術研發團隊,可自主設計開發產品,目前已研制并生產了全覆蓋高耐磨TC軸承等新產品,并擁有實用新型專利證書及天津市技術發明二等獎。如今,潤博凱特公司依靠先進的生產工藝、設備和高水平的技術工人,可年產各種規格的TC軸承6000余套,成為國內知名的TC軸承及鉆井配件的制造商之一;同時,產品遠銷美國、加拿大等國。 

 潤博凱特公司現擁有直徑800mm燒結爐2臺,XH715D4軸加工機械2臺,Q-1336管螺紋2臺,T2129G深孔鉆2臺,普通及數控車床20余臺,磨床8臺,銑床1臺,Z3050鉆床1臺。檢測設備擁有原子吸收儀、洛氏硬度儀和探傷儀等。公司嚴把原料關,關鍵原材料均采用國內知名品牌,同時質檢部建立了化學物理檢測室對進出原料、半成品及成品均進行嚴格檢測,保證了成品出廠合格率。此外,公司還創新了自己獨特的熱處理工藝,可以滿足不同客戶對TC軸承基體的不同的硬度要求(從國內的布式240-330,國外的洛氏28-36)。天津市潤博凱特公司已于2011年2月通過ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證。 

 潤博凱特公司成立短短4年以來來,市場占有率成倍增長,公司的產品線不斷豐富。展望未來,公司將一如既往的以先進的工藝設備、嚴格的品質管理、高素質的員工隊伍、完善的售后服務等贏取客戶滿意;同時,讓員工與企業共同成長、共同分享,在企業不斷發展壯大的同時,承擔起我們應有的社會責任!


Links: 智能溫室廠家 東莞除油 Calcium Carbide
中文字幕-亚洲一区二区三区高清在线观看-国产日韩v精品一区二区-久久精品国产久精国产69-一本一本久久A久久综合精品-欧美日韩国产码高清综合一区一区-亚洲 国内